Equipo de Investigación de SOALS

Investigadoras Principales

Kaumudi Joshipura, ScD

kaumudi.joshipura@upr.edu

Cynthia M. Pérez, PhD

cynthia.perez1@upr.edu

Investigadores

Oelisoa Mireille Andriankaja DDS, PhD

oelisoa.andriankaja@upr.edu

Maribel Campos, MD

maribel.campos@upr.edu

 

María Angélice Trak Mireles, LND

Maria.trak@upr.edu

Francisco Muñoz Torres, MPH

francisco.munoz@upr.edu

Coordinadores de Estudio

José Luis Vergara, BS

vergara869@gmail.com

Tania Ginebra, RN

tania.ginebra@upr.edu

 

Examinadores Dentales

Lydia López, MPH, DMD

lydia.lopez@upr.edu

José Vivaldi, MPH, DMD

jose.vivaldi@upr.edu

Endocrinóloga

Margarita Ramírez-Vick, MD

Asistentes de Investigación

Elaine Rodríguez, MT

Elaine_pr@hotmail.com

Grace Vélez, BS

grace.velez2@upr.edu

Yadiris Santaella, RN

yadiris.santaella@upr.edu

Rosalyn Roman, MT

rosalyn.roman@upr.edu

Carla León, MPH

carla.leon@upr.edu
 

Sasha Martínez, PhD

Sasha.martinez@upr.edu

Asesores Clínicos/ Dentales

Frank Hu, MD, PhD

frank.hu@channing.harvard.edu

Christine Ritchie, MD, MPH

critchie@aging.uab.edu